Whole Wheat Bread

photo (6)

This was the first time I ever made bread by myself and it was certainly a fun little adventure. I was told before hand by a friend that the key to making good bread is kneading the dough for about twenty five minutes! This, I did not do. My bread was still fine but perhaps it would have been lighter and fluffier and risen a little bit more if I had. It tasted okay on its own but used as bread crumbs for a turkey stuffing and creamed onions it was absolutely fantastic.

Leave a Reply

