Ceviche

IMG_1147

Despite the astronomical price of halibut, I went ahead and tried this dish with the proper fish. The seasoning is just amazing. The Worcester sauce and Tobasco may feel a little dated but they make a punchy pairing in the salsa. I withheld the olives because my girlfriend can’t eat them. But I did try a small portion with the olives and I don’t think the recipe even needs them. If I ever need to make a ceviche in the future, this is definitely the recipe I will be going to.

Leave a Reply

