Cheesecake

IMG_0989

Cheesecake is one of the few deserts that my girlfriend goes crazy for, so I decided to treat her to this recipe. The deserts of this book haven’t always been the greatest, however I believe this ranks as a first class cheesecake (from Philadelphia no less). I found that it was a little soft in the center. Not sure if that is how the recipe was constructed or if it was a flaw in the baking process of my oven. I might bake it for 2 hours instead of an hour and a half next time. But a great recipe no matter what.

Leave a Reply

